Menu

Open

Close

City Councillors

 Councillor Contact Details
Mayor Dewhurst

Glenn Dewhurst - Mayor



Email:    mayor@gosnells.wa.gov.au

Tel:        9496 0058
              9397 3281

 

Cr Lynes

Cr Terresa Lynes - Deputy Mayor

 

Email:  tlynes@gosnells.com.au 

Tel:      0400 330 568

Cr Abetz

Cr Peter Abetz

 

Email:   pabetz@gosnells.com.au

Tel:       0409 076 155

 

Cr Brett

Cr Carey-Ann Brett

 

Email:   cbrett@gosnells.com.au

Tel:       0455 344 770

 

Cr Brown

Cr Julie Brown



Email:  jbrown@gosnells.com.au

Tel:      9398 2191

Cr Goode

Cr David Goode JP 

 

Email:  dgoode@gosnells.com.au

Tel:      0421 415 558
            9452 3352

Cr Griffiths

Cr Dave Griffiths

 

Email:  dgriffiths@gosnells.com.au

Tel:       9394 0842
Bus:      9398 2242

 

Cr Jones

Cr Julie Jones

 

Email:  jjones@gosnells.com.au

Tel:      0459 387 097

 

Cr Mitchell

Cr Ron Mitchell

 

Email:  rmitchell@gosnells.com.au

Tel:      0427 995 597

Cr Searle

Cr Olwen Searle JP

 

Email: osearle@gosnells.com.au

Tel:    9455 1951

 

Cr Storer

Cr Liz Storer

 

Email:  lstorer@gosnells.com.au 

Tel:      0411 206 272

Cr Williamson

Cr Serena Williamson

 

Email:   swilliamson@gosnells.com.au

Tel:       0490 886 003