Menu

Open

Close

City Councillors

 Councillor Contact Details

Cr Olwen Searle JP - Mayor



KENWICK

mayor@gosnells.wa.gov.au

Tel:         9455 1951
Fax:        9397 3274

Cr Julie Brown - Deputy Mayor



SOUTHERN RIVER

jbrown@gosnells.com.au

Tel: 9398 2191

Cr Glenn Dewhurst

 
MARTIN

gdewhurst@gosnells.com.au

Tel/Fax:  9496 0058

Cr David Goode JP 

 

THORNLIE

dgoode@gosnells.com.au

Tel:  9452 3352

Cr Dave Griffiths

 

GOSNELLS

dgriffiths@gosnells.com.au

Tel:   9394 0842

Cr Peter Griffiths

 

GOSNELLS

pgriffiths@gosnells.com.au

Tel:   9490 5995
Tel:   9398 2242

Cr Terresa Lynes

 

KENWICK

tlynes@gosnells.com.au 

Tel: 0400 330 568

Cr Ronald (Ron) Mitchell

 

BECKENHAM

rmitchell@gosnells.com.au

Tel:   0427 995 597
Fax:  9358 0838

Cr Liz Storer

 

CANNING VALE

lstorer@gosnells.com.au 

Tel:  0411 206 272

Cr Bill Wiffen JP

 

GOSNELLS

bwiffen@gosnells.com.au 

Tel: 0427 948 066