225899ce-5835-4e2e-85fc-13704cb7446a
####
Menu

Open

Close

IN THIS SECTION

Tai Chi for Health – 10 week course

EVENT DETAILS

When: Thursday 19 July, 9.30AM - 10.30AM
Thursday 26 July, 9.30AM - 10.30AM
Thursday 2 August, 9.30AM - 10.30AM
Thursday 9 August, 9.30AM - 10.30AM
Thursday 16 August, 9.30AM - 10.30AM
Thursday 23 August, 9.30AM - 10.30AM
Thursday 30 August, 9.30AM - 10.30AM
Thursday 6 September, 9.30AM - 10.30AM
Thursday 13 September, 9.30AM - 10.30AM
Thursday 20 September, 9.30AM - 10.30AM

Enjoy weekly tai chi sessions as part of a 10-week program at The Agonis in Gosnells. This ancient art form offers a wide range of benefits, including balance, core strength and relaxation. Payment options are available on request and bookings can be made from 8am on Thursday 5 July by calling 9391 6038.

 

CONTACT AND ADDRESS DETAILS
Venue
The Agonis Building
Address
2232 Albany Highway, Gosnells WA 6110
Telephone
9391 6038
Email Address
amc@gosnells.wa.gov.au
Fees
$7.50 per session. $75 to be paid in advance for the term (payment options available on request).
Suitable
Seniors, 
LOCATION DETAILS