Australia Day Big Breakfast

  • Tuesday 26 Jan, 8.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Federation Parade, Gosnells
  • Free

This Australia Day, bring your family and friends along to the City of Gosnells annual Australia Day Big Breakfast.

Ghost Walks

  • Friday 29 Jan, 7.00PM – 10.00PM
    Friday 26 Feb, 7.00PM – 10.00PM
    Friday 26 Mar, 7.00PM – 10.00PM
  • Hardinge Road, Orange Grove
  • $25 plus booking fee

Locals say our hills are home to the spirits of Mason and Bird's timber mill workers. Find out for yourself when you experience the City's popular Ghost Walks.

Paint Your Partner Valentine's Picnic

  • Sunday 14 Feb, 1.00PM – 4.00PM
  • Wilkinson Homestead Museum 34 Homestead Rd, Gosnells
  • $100 per couple

A cubism painting workshop for valentine's day

Tropic Like It's Hot

  • Saturday 20 Feb, 9.00AM – 12.00PM
    Saturday 20 Feb, 1.30PM – 4.30PM
    Sunday 21 Feb, 9.00AM – 12.00PM
  • Gay Street, Gosnells
  • Free

The biggest summer splashdown is set to hit the City of Gosnells with a super soaked day out for the whole family.

The Secret Life of Pets 2 (PG) 5 March 2021

  • Friday 5 Mar, 5.00PM – 9.00PM
  • 244 Corfield Street, Gosnells
  • Free

Hold your appaws – The Secret Life of Pets 2 is coming to the City of Gosnells as we launch our Sunset Cinema series on Friday 5 March!

Sonic The Hedgehog (PG) 12 March 2021

  • Friday 12 Mar, 5.00PM – 9.00PM
  • Auckland Parade, Canning Vale
  • Free

The world needed a hero – it got a hedgehog! Catch Sonic the Hedgehog on the big screen at our Sunset Cinema Friday 12 March.

Jumanji: The Next Level (PG) 19 March 2021

  • Friday 19 Mar, 5.00PM – 9.15PM
  • Lot 1645 Holmes Street, Gosnells
  • Free

We are taking our Sunset Cinema to The Next Level on Friday 19 March with Jumanji 2 hitting the big screen.

Harmony Colour Run

  • Saturday 20 Mar, 9.00AM – 3.00PM
  • Federation Parade, Gosnells
  • Free

Run through an explosion of colour as we celebrate our vibrant multicultural community at this free Harmony Week community event.

Coco (PG) 26 March 2021

  • Friday 26 Mar, 5.00PM – 9.00PM
  • 79 Partridge Way, Thornlie
  • Free

Join us for our Sunset Cinema on Friday 26 March for a fun filled Mexican fiesta as we showcase Disney's Coco on the big screen!.