4d90e2e3-e256-45d8-a083-1a44e348956d
####
Menu

Open

Close

IN THIS SECTION

Bonding with Books

EVENT DETAILS
BWB logo

Free story time and activities

Bring your toddlers along to enjoy free storytelling, nursery rhymes, arts, crafts and other activities with a different theme each month. Suitable for children up to 5 years old.

Story time dates and themes

  • Thursday 7 March           Harmony
  • Thursday 4 April              Sport
  • Thursday 2 May              Space
  • Thursday 16 May            Special Families Week session - 4.00pm - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 6 June             Insects
  • Thursday 4 July              Shapes
  • Thursday 1 August          The ocean
  • Thursday 5 September   Community helpers
  • Thursday 7 November    Pets
  • Thursday 5 December    Celebration!

Sponsored by

CONTACT AND ADDRESS DETAILS
Address
Maddington Central Shopping Centre (outside Kmart), Burslem Drive, Maddington WA 6108
Telephone
9397 3000
Email Address
council@gosnells.wa.gov.au
Fees
Free
Suitable
Children, Families, Infants, 
LOCATION DETAILS