cf6ccb18-766e-4b0b-b12e-9ee900cc2813
####
Menu

Open

Close

City Councillors

 Councillor Contact Details
CrGoode.jpg

Mayor
David Goode JP

 

Email:   mayor@gosnells.wa.gov.au

Tel:       9397 3281
             0421 415 558

 

CrAbetz.jpg

Deputy Mayor
Cr Peter Abetz

 

Email:  pabetz@gosnells.com.au

Tel:      0409 076 155

Councillor Aaron Adams

Cr Aaron Adams

 

Email:  aadams@gosnells.com.au

Tel:       0417 872 257

 

CrBrett.jpg

Cr Carey-Ann Brett


Email:   cbrett@gosnells.com.au

Tel:       0430 089 797

 

CrBrown.jpg

Cr Julie Brown



Email:  jbrown@gosnells.com.au

Tel:      0416 367 762
            9398 2191

            

Councillor Glenn Dewhurst

Cr Glenn Dewhurst 

 

Email:  gdewhurst@gosnells.com.au

Tel:      0407 153 787
 

CrGriffiths.jpg

Cr Dave Griffiths

 

Email:  dgriffiths@gosnells.com.au

Tel:       0438 595 795
             9394 0842
Bus:      9398 2242

 

Councillor Adam Hort

Cr Adam Hort

 

Email:  ahort@gosnells.com.au

Tel:      0430 198 955

 

CrJones.jpg

Cr Julie Jones

 

Email:  jjones@gosnells.com.au

Tel:      0414 255 947

Councillor Sarah Patterson

Cr Sarah Patterson

 

Email: spatterson@gosnells.com.au

Tel:    0499 989 936

 

CrSearle.jpg

Cr Olwen Searle JP

 

Email: osearle@gosnells.com.au

Tel:    9455 1951

Councillor Emma Zhang

Cr Emma Zhang

 

Email:   ezhang@gosnells.com.au

Tel:       0432 710 350